(518) 458-8696

Each autumn, the NYS Rural Housing Coalition elects a new Board and officers at the annual meeting during the fall conference.

The 2018-19 Board is:

 Velga Kundzins, Chair, Western Catskills Community Revitalization Council, Stamford, NY

Michelle DeGarmo, Vice Chair, Flatley Read LLC, Schuylerville, NY

Kent Brown, Treasurer, MARK Project, Arkville, NY

Sharon Reynolds, Treasurer, Homefront Development, Hudson Falls, NY

Timothy Brinduse, TAB Design Architects, Geneseo, NY

Heidi Dennis, Rural Law Project, Plattsburgh, NY

William Dessingue, ROUSE, RPC, Troy, NY 

Kristi Dippel, Clayton Improvement Assn, Clayton, NY

Christina Doughty, Arbor Development, Corning, NY

Tammy Hathaway, Tompkins Bank of Castile, Castile, NY

Guy Kempe, RUPCO, Kingston, NY

Josiah Lamp, Chautauqua Opportunities, Dunkirk, NY

Rachel McCrea, National Grid, Albany, NY

Jerome Nagy, NeighborWorks Network, Rochester, NY

Marion Naramore, Oswego Housing Development Council, Fulton, NY

Matthew Nelson, CPC, Albany, NY

Chris Raymond, Pathstone, Rochester, NY

Erica Ryan, Cayuga County Homsite Development Corp., Auburn, NY

Reg Schweitzer, North Country Affordable Housing, Watertown, NY