(518) 458-8696

Thank You To Our Retiring Board Members!

Posted By :
Comments : 0

Retiring Members of the Coalition Board of Directors were recognized at the Annual Meeting on September 10th by Board Chair Velga Kundzins and Executive Director Jeff Keller. from L-R are Sharon Reynolds who served as Secretary and Nominating Committee Chair, Kent Brown who served as Treasurer, and Chris Raymond. Missing from the photo is Tammy Hathaway.

About the Author